Shades of Blue News http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:24:55 EST en-us hourly 1 ourshadesofblue.org Copyright 2018 Shades of Blue Astronauts, Tuskegee Airmen, Aeronautical and Aviation Professionals to take our youth INTO THE BLUE! http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10612/astronauts-tuskegee-airmen-aeronautical-and-aviation-professionals-to-take-our-youth-into-the-blue http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10612/astronauts-tuskegee-airmen-aeronautical-and-aviation-professionals-to-take-our-youth-into-the-blue/comments Wed, 3 Aug 2016 0:00:01 Shades of Blue 10612 Continue Reading]]> Shades of Blue Littleton Colorado Workshop http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10099/shades-of-blue-littleton-colorado-workshop http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10099/shades-of-blue-littleton-colorado-workshop/comments Mon, 2 Nov 2015 0:00:01 Shades of Blue Dr. Andre Lanier 10099 Continue Reading]]> Littleton Colorado Shades of Blue Engineering Workshop http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10098/littleton-colorado-shades-of-blue-engineering-workshop http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10098/littleton-colorado-shades-of-blue-engineering-workshop/comments Mon, 2 Nov 2015 0:00:01 Shades of Blue 10098 Continue Reading]]> California Shades of Blue Chapter http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10097/california-shades-of-blue-chapter http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?10097/california-shades-of-blue-chapter/comments Mon, 2 Nov 2015 0:00:01 Shades of Blue Dr. Andre Lanier 10097 Continue Reading]]> Dave Aguilera Agrees To Emcee August 29, 2015 http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?8969/dave-aguilera-agrees-to-emcee-august-29-2015 http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?8969/dave-aguilera-agrees-to-emcee-august-29-2015/comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 0:00:01 Dr. Andre Lanier 8969 Continue Reading]]> Shades of Blue Gala Planning Committee up date http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?8696/shades-of-blue-gala-planning-committee-up-date http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?8696/shades-of-blue-gala-planning-committee-up-date/comments Sat, 20 Jun 2015 0:00:01 Shades of Blue COO Andre Lanier PhD 8696 Continue Reading]]> The Atlanta Shades of Blue Aviation and Aerospace E,my Dwight Ground School http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?8698/the-atlanta-shades-of-blue-aviation-and-aerospace-emy-dwight-ground-school http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?8698/the-atlanta-shades-of-blue-aviation-and-aerospace-emy-dwight-ground-school/comments Sat, 20 Jun 2015 0:00:01 Andre Lanier PhD Shades of Blue COO 8698 Continue Reading]]> Spring 2015 Littleton Public Schools Aviation Ground School http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?6608/spring-2015-littleton-public-schools-aviation-ground-school http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?6608/spring-2015-littleton-public-schools-aviation-ground-school/comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 0:00:01 Dr. Andre Lanier Shades of Blue Chief Operating Officer 6608 Continue Reading]]> Shads of Blue Reno Chapter Reno Air Race http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?5325/shads-of-blue-reno-chapter-reno-air-race http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?5325/shads-of-blue-reno-chapter-reno-air-race/comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 0:00:01 Colorado Shades of Blue Dr. Andre Lanier 5325 Continue Reading]]> The Southern California Chapter of Shades of Blue http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?4916/the-southern-california-chapter-of-shades-of-blue http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?4916/the-southern-california-chapter-of-shades-of-blue/comments Sat, 2 Aug 2014 0:00:01 Shades of Blue 4916 Continue Reading]]> Captain Daniels is a guest speaker at the Airport Minority Advisory Council (AMAC) http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?4549/captain-daniels-is-a-guest-speaker-at-the-airport-minority-advisory-council-amac http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?4549/captain-daniels-is-a-guest-speaker-at-the-airport-minority-advisory-council-amac/comments Sat, 21 Jun 2014 0:00:01 Shades of Blue 4549 Continue Reading]]> Andre Lanier Ph.D. Jun 6, 2014 4:16 PM http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?4389/andre-lanier-phd-jun-6-2014-416-pm http://www.ourshadesofblue.org/blog/?4389/andre-lanier-phd-jun-6-2014-416-pm/comments Fri, 6 Jun 2014 0:00:01 Shades of Blue 4389 Continue Reading]]>